News – BHARAT SEVASHRAM SANGHA HOSPITAL https://bsshospitalkol.com Tue, 11 Jun 2019 10:13:02 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Health Exhibition – 2019 https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exhibition-2019-2031 https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exhibition-2019-2031#respond Wed, 17 Apr 2019 13:47:46 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=2031 https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exhibition-2019-2031/feed 0 Notice for Health Exibition & Free Health Checkup https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exibition-notice-2006 https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exibition-notice-2006#comments Thu, 04 Apr 2019 05:04:31 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=2006 https://bsshospitalkol.com/health-exibition-notice-2006/feed 1 Nursing Lamp Lighting and Pledge taking ceremony https://bsshospitalkol.com/nursing-lamp-lighting-and-pledge-taking-ceremony-1964 https://bsshospitalkol.com/nursing-lamp-lighting-and-pledge-taking-ceremony-1964#respond Thu, 07 Mar 2019 08:38:19 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=1964 https://bsshospitalkol.com/nursing-lamp-lighting-and-pledge-taking-ceremony-1964/feed 0 First Hand Washing Week Celebration https://bsshospitalkol.com/first-hand-washing-week-celebration-at-bss-hospital-2019-1949 https://bsshospitalkol.com/first-hand-washing-week-celebration-at-bss-hospital-2019-1949#respond Sat, 26 Jan 2019 13:03:11 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=1949 https://bsshospitalkol.com/first-hand-washing-week-celebration-at-bss-hospital-2019-1949/feed 0 New Website Launch https://bsshospitalkol.com/new-website-launch-1842 https://bsshospitalkol.com/new-website-launch-1842#comments Tue, 01 Jan 2019 00:00:43 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=1842 https://bsshospitalkol.com/new-website-launch-1842/feed 1 Relief at Bandwan, Purulia https://bsshospitalkol.com/relief-at-bandwan-purulia-1745 https://bsshospitalkol.com/relief-at-bandwan-purulia-1745#respond Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:23:22 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=1745 https://bsshospitalkol.com/relief-at-bandwan-purulia-1745/feed 0 Inauguration of 28 bedded critical care unit https://bsshospitalkol.com/inauguration-of-28-bedded-critical-care-unit-1853 https://bsshospitalkol.com/inauguration-of-28-bedded-critical-care-unit-1853#respond Sun, 02 Sep 2018 04:43:56 +0000 http://bsshospitalkol.com/?p=1853 https://bsshospitalkol.com/inauguration-of-28-bedded-critical-care-unit-1853/feed 0